Special Services Contents » Special Services

Special Services

WVSD Special Services      
1000 South 72nd Ave.
Twitter: @WVSpecServices
   
Yakima, WA 98908
Facebook: @WVSpecServices
   
(509) 965-2080      
Fax: (509) 965-2127      
       
Special Services Administration
       
Name   Phone E-Mail
Director of Special Services    
Lucas Jaeger   509 972-5562 jaegerL@wvsd208.org
       
SPED Coordinator-Autism      
Season Almason   509 972 5560 almasons@wvsd208.org
       
SPED Coordinator-Assessment      
Judi Lewis   509 972 5560 lewisj@wvsd208.org
       
SPED Coordinator-Instruction      
Michelle Siguenza   509 972 5560 siguenzam@wvsd208.org
       
Secretaries      
Patti Hyink   509 972 5560 hyinkp@wvsd208.org
Brooke Argento   509 972 5560 Argento@wvsd208.org
       
Resource Teachers
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Kellie Hatfield Ahtanum 509 972 5500 hatfieldk@wvsd208.org
Janet Rouleau Apple Valley 509 972 5510 rouleauj@wvsd208.org
Carrie Becker Cottonwood 509 972 5520 beckerc@wvsd208.org
Kasey Kelson Mountain View 509 972 5530 johansingk@wvsd208.org
Pamela Fuerst Summitview 509 972 5540 fuerstp@wvsd208.org
Kirsten Livingston Wide Hollow 509 972 5550 livingstonk@wvsd208.org
Charity Caprile Middle School 509 972 5700 caprilec@wvsd208.org
Brooke Strunk Middle School 509 972 5700 strunkb@wvsd208.org
Matt Dufault Middle School 509 972 5700 dufaultm@wvsd208.org
  Junior High 509 972 5800  
Leslie Jones Junior High 509 972 5800 jonesl@wvsd208.org
Kris Dennison Junior High 509 972 5800 dennisonk@wvsd208.org
Ryan Brewer High School 509 972 5900 brewerr@wvsd208.org
Andres Mendoza Gonzalez High School 509 972 5900 mendozaa@wvsd208.org
Kimberly Cook High School 509-972-5900 cookk@wvsd208.org
       
Developmental Learning Center Teachers
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Trini Heese Ahtanum 509 972 5500 heeset@wvsd208.org
Amy Walker Apple Valley 509 972 5510 walkera@wvsd208.org
Kayla Rice Cottonwood 509 972 5520 johnsone@wvsd208.org
Keri Button Mountainview 509 972 5530 buttonk@wvsd208.org
Amanda Sills Wide Hollow 509 972 5550 sillsa@wvsd208.org
Heather Rollinger Middle School 509 972 5700 rollingerh@wvsd208.org
Monico De Leon Middle School 509 972 5770 deleonmonico@wvsd208.org
Keith Jones Junior High 509 972 5800 jonesk@wvsd208.org
Ryan Johnson High School 509 972 5950 jonhsonr@wvsd208.org
Gabrielle Perez High School 509 972 5900 perezg@wvsd208.org
       
Deaf Education Teacher
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Kris Dennison Junior High 509 972 5800 dennisonk@wvsd208.org
 
Special Education Preschool Teachers
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Renae Henning Ahtanum 509 972 5500 henningr@wvsd208.org
Lori Fletcher Ahtanum 509 972 5500 fletcherl@wvsd208.org
Tricia Dennison Ahtanum 509 972 5500 dennisont@wvsd208.org
       
School Psychologists
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Brian Hays Ahtanum 509 972 5500 haysb@wvsd208.org
Meghan Alderson Apple Valley 509 972 5510 aldersonm@wvsd208.org
Melissa De Leon Cottonwood 50 972 5520 deleonm@wvsd208.org
Wesley Baugh Mountain View 509 972 5530 baughj@wvsd208.org
Wesley Baugh Summitview 509 972 5540 baughj@wvsd208.org
Janice Hatcher Wide Hollow 509 972 5550 hatcherj@wvsd208.org
Lisa Forrest Middle School 509 972 5700 forrestl@wvsd208.org
Ruth Morrison Junior High 509 972 5800 morrisonr@wvsd208.org
Stephanie Melton High School 509 972 5920 meltons@wvsd208.org
       
Speech and Language Pathologists
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Camille Jones Ahtanum Preschool 509 972 5500 jonesc@wvsd208.org
Alexis Molineux-Gibbons Ahtanum 509 972 5500  
     
Kristen Kegley Apple Valley 509 972 5510 kegleyk@wvd208.org
Megan Maugh Cottonwood 509 972 5520 mauchm@wvsd208.org
Alexis Molineux-Gibbons Moutainview 509 972 5530  
     
Patty Fendall-Sutphen Summitview 509 972 5540 fendall-sutphenp@wvsd208.org
Denice Edeal Wide Hollow 509 972 5550 edeald@wvsd208.org
Magdalene Lima-Fiallos Middle School 509 972 5700 limam@wvsd208.org
Sarah Blanchard Junior High 509 972 5800 blanchards@wvsd208.org
Valerie Carleton Freshman Campus
High School
509 972 5900 carletonv@wvsd208.org
       
Occupational Therapists
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Alicia Urwin District Wide 509 972 5560 urwina@wvsd208.org
Connie Hillerman District Wide 509 972 5560 hillermanc@wvsd208.org
Christina Roberts District Wide 509 972 5560 robertsc@wvsd208.org
       
Behavior Specialist
       
Name School Phone E-Mail
Hannah Lee District Wide 509 972 5560 leeh@wvsd208.org