LAP » LAP

LAP

The Learning Assistance Program (LAP) is Washington's state funded program that provides additional academic support to eligible students. LAP funds are available to support programs in grades K-12 in reading, writing, and mathematics, and readiness for those subjects. First priority must be given to reading in grades K-4.

West Valley School District allocates funds to all six elementary schools for LAP reading services in grades K-4.
 
Director of State and Federal Programs
Lexi Tyler, tylera@wvsd208.org

Secretary
Stephanie Smith, smiths@wvsd208.org

Data Specialist
Kerri Klippert, klippertk@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Ahtanum Elementary
Julie Copelan copelandj@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Apple Valley
Kristin Williams williamsk@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Cottonwood Elementary
Karen Atterberry atterberryk@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Mountainview Elementary
Jesse Golbek golbekj@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Summitview Elementary
Jennifer Sanderson sandersonj@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Wide Hollow Elementary