Section 504 Staff Contacts

DISTRICT 504 OFFICER

 
Lucas Jaeger

jaegerl@wvsd208.org
Phone: 509 972 5562
Fax: 509 965 2127

 

1000 South 72nd Ave
Yakima, WA 98908


 

BUILDING CONTACTS


West Valley High School

Dawn Hester, 2018 Counselor, 509 972-5919  hesterd@wvsd208.org
Cory Kingsbury, 2019 Counselor, 509 972-5914  kingsburyc@wvsd208.org
Heather Clark, 2020 Counselor, 509 972-5921  clarkh@wvsd208.org

Freshman Campus

Tina McKeel, 2021 Counselor, 509 972 5624  mckeelt@wvsd208.org

 

West Valley Junior High School

Deon Bartel, 2023 Counselor, 509 972-5819  barteld@wvsd208.org

Bernie Snow, 2022 Counselor, 509 972-5820  snowb@wvsd208.org

 

West Valley Middle School

Michael Yates, School Counselor, 509 972 5720  yatesm@wvsd208.org

 

Ahtanum Elementary School

 Brian Hays, School Psychologist/Counselor, 509 972-5500  haysb@wvsd208.org


 Apple Valley Elementary School

Meghan Alderson, School Psychologist/Counselor, 509 972-5510  aldersonm@wvsd208.org

 

Cottonwood Elementary School

 Jeanne Lancaster, School Psychologist/Counselor, 509 972-5520  lancasterj@wvsd208.org

 

Mountainview Elementary School

Sonya Sanchez, School Counselor, 509 972-5530  sanchezs@wvsd208.org

 

Summitview Elementary School

Sonya Sanchez, School Counselor, 509 972-5540  sanchezs@wvsd208.org

 

Wide Hollow Elementary School

Janice Hatcher, School Psychologist/Counselor, 509 972-5560  hatcherj@wvsd208.org