Contact Information

Child Nutrition Department Contact Information

7507 Zier RoadYakimaWashington 98908
Child Nutrition Office is housed at West Valley Junior High,
our office is located in the Southeast Parking Lot in the cyclone fenced area.

Phone:  509-972-6040  Fax:  509-972-6041

 

 Magieline Benedicto, RD
Child Nutrition Director
509-972-6044
benedictom@wvsd208.org

Linda Persson
Child Nutrition Secretary
Financial - Free/Reduced Officer
509-972-6040
perssonl@wvsd208.org
 

Lori Munoz
Child Nutrition Secretary
Catering
509-972-6048
munozl@wvsd208.org

Rose Paullin
Kitchen Manager
509-972-6045
paullinr@wvsd208.org

Denise Stilley
Kitchen Manager
509-972-6046
stilleyd@wvsd208.org

Mary Sybouts
Warehouse Manager
509-972-6047
syboutsm@wvsd208.org